This article is also available in:
It’s quick and easy!

If you wish to change the channels in your plan, log in to your client portal and go to the My bundles tab. Don’t forget to save your changes!

You can change your plan’s channels once every 36 days.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!