This article is also available in:
It’s quite easy!
Follow these quick and easy steps:

Connect to your Client Portal
Go to the “My Bundles” tab
Select the desired bundle
Choose when you would like this to take place (ASAP or at a later date)
Click “Confirm”
Scroll to “Package Summary” and click “Save”

⚠️When you confirm the modification of your plan, you accept that your old plan may no longer be available or may no longer be offered under the same conditions thereafter.

In other words, it will no longer be possible to go back to what you had before, if you had a rate or connection speed that is no longer available to a new customer.
Count between 2 to 3 business days for a speed modification, whether to increase or decrease it.

Once the speed change has been made, your billing is automatically adjusted on a pro-rata basis.

☝️ Only one free speed change is allowed per 90-days period. If you make other changes during this period, a fee of $10 per change is applicable.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!